Walking Wounded / Everything But The Girl (1996)

Walking Wounded / Everything But The Girl (1996)
Label: Virgin (UK)
Catalog#: VST 1577, 7243 8 93487 6 7
Format: Vinyl, 12"

Credits: Words and Melody by Ben Watt. Music by Spring Heel Jack. Vocals by Tracey Thorn. Music Productions and Mixes by Spring Heel Jack. Except Additional Production and Mix by Dave Wallace (AA1) and Omni Trio (AA2). Design by Form/EBTG. Pic by Marcelo Krasilcic. 

A1: Walking Wounded (Main Vocal Mix)  6:04
A2: Walking Wounded (Spring Heel Jack Dub Mix)  6:49
AA1: Walking Wounded (Dave Wallace Remix)  8:18
AA2: Walking Wounded (Omni Trio Remix)  6:43

Happy Birthday EZ!

0 件のコメント:

You might also like:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...