[Re-upload] Les Nouvelles Musiques De Chambre Volume 2 / Charles Hayward+Gigi Masin (1988)

Les Nouvelles Musiques De Chambre Volume 2 / Charles Hayward+Gigi Masin (1988)
Label: Sub Rosa (Belgium) SUB 33019-27
Format: Vinyl, LP

Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Gigi Masin, Brans Pardurich and Alessandro Pizzin (tracks: A1 to A8), Charles Hayward and Martin Pavey (tracks: B)
Written by Luigi Masin(tracks: A1 to A8), Charles Hayward (tracks: B)
Side A recorded and mixed at Bunker Studio, Padova, Italy, Spring 1989 
Side B recorded and mixed at Silent Studio, London, England, Summer 1989

Gigi Masin - Otto Prospettive Veneziane (24:45)
A1: Waterland
A2: Clouds
A3: La Giara Di Gesturi
A4: Three Bridges
A5: The Song Of The Masked Man
A6: Underwords
A7: First Time Ruth Saw The Sea
A8: Goodbye Kisses

B: Charles Hayward - Thames Water Authority (20:35)

ちょうど3年前に記したの本アルバムだが、其の後友人のBarで不意に聴いたNujabes "Latitude (2003)"でGigi Masin"Clouds"がサンプリングされていた。またBjörk "It's in Our Hands (2003)"とTo Rococo Rot "Die Dinge des Lebens (1999)"でも同曲がサンプリングされている。
Thanks for Seth. Congratulations on your graduation!

リリースされてから21年間、このアルバムをメディアで見たことがないのが不思議だ。This Heat後も、力強い演奏と唄声が素晴らしいCharles Haywardだが、ここでは環境音等のドローン中心のスタイル。
特筆すべきはGigi Masin。涙が出るほど素晴らしい。


6 件のコメント:

匿名 さんのコメント...


And thank you for your congratulations :) This was a wonderful graduation present.

匿名 さんのコメント...


匿名 さんのコメント...


Unknown さんのコメント...

What ringtone are you using? What is the phone you are using? I will introduce you to some of the most popular and downloaded songs of all time and the phone here: ringtonedownload

Here are the most recent popular songs just installed without spending any time:

- Darkside ringtone mp3
- Chin Chin Chu ringtone mp3
- Jeena Chhad Ta ringtone mp3
- Majbooriyan ringtone mp3
- Ishq De Painde ringtone mp3

Wish you the best ringtone. I hope you like it!

Ben Jayson さんのコメント...

I am a music lover, I feel you are a very sophisticated musician. Music is essential in my life, I can not live without them. Thank you for sharing. Good music. I usually write the best mp3s for everyone, so I want to share the best mp3 music for everyone at:Ringtonesmobile
These are the mp3s I have created, you can refer to and install:
- Shape of you ringtones
- Despacito ringtones
- Balti – Ya Lili ringtones
- Tula Pahate Re ringtones
- Mile ho tum humko ringtones
I hope these pieces are shared with everyone, music is the lifeblood of all things on earth.

匿名 さんのコメント...

Grazie 1000!!!

You might also like:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...