Beyond Jazz Funk / Throbbing Gristle (1981)

Beyond Jazz Funk / Throbbing Gristle (1981)
Label: Rough Trade (UK)
Catalog#: COPY 009
Format: Cassette

Credits: TG Psychic Rally In Heaven, 23rd December 1980, London.

A1: Invocation
A2: Summoning
A3: Rite Of Death
A4: Persuasion
A5: Still Walking
A6: Eclipse (For Tanith)
B1: Murder Of Thee Abyss
B2: Tokyo Summer
B3: Spirits Flying
B4: Discipline
B5: Termination

Side Aはドローン的内容だがSide Bは一転してパーカッシヴ。デジタルパーカッションの音色やヴォーカルエフェクト等、相変わらずのセンスの良さに加えてCoseyのトランペットも最高。
Derek Jarmanが撮った"Psychic Rally in Heaven"は此のライヴ。
尚テープなので曲の特定が困難なためSide AとSide Bの2曲とした。

1 件のコメント:

匿名 さんのコメント...

Can you please reaupload this album? Thanks!

You might also like:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...