Bubblegum Perfume / Felt (1990)

Bubblegum Perfume / Felt (1990)
Label: Creation Records (UK)
Catalog#: CRELP 069
Format: Vinyl, LP

Credits: See Discogs

A1: I Will Die With My Head In Flames
A2: Stained-Glass Windows In The Sky
A3: I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
A4: Space Blues
A5: Autumn
A6: Be Still
A7: There's No Such Thing As Victory
A8: Magellan
A9: The Final Resting Of The Ark
A10: Sandman's On The Rise Again
B1: Don't Die On My Doorstep
B2: A Wave Crashed On Rocks
B3: Book Of Swords
B4: Declaration
B5: Gather Up Your Wings And Fly
B6: The Darkest Ending
B7: Bitter End
B8: Rain Of Crystal Spires
B9: Voyage To Illumination
B10: Ballad Of The Band

あまりにも稚拙なジャケットに包まれたCreation Records時代のシングルコンピレーション。現Primal Screamの"Martin Duffy (Organ)"の加入で、より一層魔法がかった魅惑の48分。惜しむらくはジャケットデザイン。

0 件のコメント:

You might also like:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...