Faithless (Triple-Hep N'Blue) / Scritti Politti (1982)

Faithless (Triple-Hep N'Blue) / Scritti Politti (1982)
Label: Rough Trade (UK)
Catalog#: RT 101
Format: Vinyl, 12"(Single)

Credits: Vocals, Guitar – Green
Synthesizer, Vocoder – Mike MacEvoy
Bass – Joe Cang
Drum Machine – Tom
Backing Vocals – Lorenza, Mae, Jackie
Saxophone – Jamie Talbot
Trumpet – Steve Sidwell

Produced – Green and Adam Kidron
Engineer – Nigel Mills, Stuart Henderson, Dave Jacob
Recorded at Island Studios Basing Street December - January 1981-82

A: Faithless
B: Faithless Part II

1982年Rough Tradeより、初のフルアルバム"Songs To Remember"からシングル2枚。

0 件のコメント:

You might also like:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...