Crazy Wisdom / Section 25 (1985)

Crazy Wisdom / Section 25 (1985)
Label: Factory Benelux (Belgium)
Catalog#: Fbn 45
Format: Vinyl, 12"EP

Credits: Produced by Be-music (Bernard Sumner - New Order)
and Dojo (Donald Johnson - ACR)
Engineered by Mike Johnson
Design - Joël V.A.

A: Crazy Wisdom
B1: Dirty Disco
B2: The Guitar Waltz

0 件のコメント:

You might also like:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...